معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

ab

ملف الشركة

هي شركة مصنعة حاصلة على شهادة ISO 9001 ، تأسست في عام 2008. منذ إنشائها ، مر 13 عامًا ، ونحن نلتزم بإيمان الشركة منذ بداية التأسيس ، والتكنولوجيا الرائعة ، والعملاء أول.

نحن مورد تصنيع موثوق في هذا المجال. لقد أنشأنا سمعة لا تشوبها شائبة في فحص الجودة وخدمة العملاء وصيانة ما بعد البيع والاستخدام ، ومع المعدات الأكثر تقدمًا ، والتي أرست أساسًا متينًا لكلمات عملائنا الشفهية.

تقع قاعدة الإنتاج في Dongguan ، المدينة الصناعية المشهورة عالميًا. تعتبر Dongguan واحدة من أكبر قواعد التصنيع في العالم مع قوة تصنيع قوية ونظام صناعي كامل. تمتلك شركتنا أكثر من 6000 متر مربع من المصنع ، وهي متخصصة في خدمات التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي الدقيقة وخدمات تجميع أجزاء OEM و ODM.

تشتمل معدات المعالجة على العشرات من مراكز التصنيع باستخدام الحاسب الآلي عالية الدقة ، ومخارط CNC ، والمخارط ، وآلات الطحن ، وآلات الطحن ، وقطع الأسلاك ، وما إلى ذلك ، كما أنها استوردت معدات اختبار عالية الدقة مثل CMM ، ومقياس الارتفاع وجهاز العرض.

يقع عملاؤنا في آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية وأوروبا. نحن ملتزمون بإنتاج وتوريد قطع غيار ماكينات CNC عالية الدقة للعملاء في جميع أنحاء العالم. تستخدم المنتجات على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الطبية وأشباه الموصلات والآلات وغيرها من الصناعات.

لدينا فريق من المواهب الرائدة الذين يتقنون المعرفة المهنية بالآلات والأدوات الدقيقة ، ويقودون الكوادر الفنية لإتقان مهارات التطبيق ، وإدارة المشروع علميًا ، وهو تطور سليم.

لدينا فريق هندسي محترف وموظفين تقنيين ذوي خبرة ، وقد طلبنا دائمًا من العمال الفنيين أن يكون لديهم وسائل معالجة عالية واستخدام تقنية صارمة ومعقدة لتحقيق نتائج أفضل. بكل طاقتنا وحماسنا ، نركز على تزويد العملاء بمنتجات ذات مهارات عالية وعالية الجودة ، ونصبح شريكك الأكثر موثوقية. نتطلع إلى استشارتك.

من خلال نظام الجودة الجيدة الموثوق به ، والمكانة العظيمة والدعم الاستهلاكي المثالي ، يتم تصدير سلسلة المنتجات والحلول التي تنتجها منظمتنا إلى عدد غير قليل من البلدان والمناطق وفقًا لمبدأ الأعمال التجارية للمنافع المتبادلة ، فزنا بسمعة طيبة بين عملائنا لأن خدماتنا المثالية ومنتجات عالية الجودة وأسعار تنافسية. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من الداخل والخارج للتعاون معنا لتحقيق النجاح المشترك.
نأمل أن نتمكن من إقامة تعاون طويل الأمد مع جميع العملاء ، ونأمل أن نتمكن من تحسين القدرة التنافسية وتحقيق وضع مربح للجانبين مع العملاء. نرحب ترحيبا حارا بالعملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم للاتصال بنا لأي شيء تريده! نرحب بجميع العملاء في الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا. نأمل أن تكون لك علاقات تجارية مربحة للجانبين ، وأن نخلق غدًا أفضل.

مصنع

jj (3)
jj (2)
jj (1)

شهادة

certification (2)
certification (1)

إرسال الاستفسارات

اريد معرفة المزيد؟

للاستفسار عن منتجاتنا ، يرجى ترك بريدك الإلكتروني لنا والاتصال بنا في غضون 24 ساعة.

تحقيق

About Us

About Us

ab

Company Profile

Dongguan Weldo precision machining Co., Ltd. is a manufacturer certified by ISO 9001, established in 2008. Since its establishment, it has been 13 years, we have been adhering to the company's belief from the beginning of the establishment, superb technology, customer first.

We are a reliable manufacturing supplier in this field. We have established an impeccable reputation in quality inspection, customer service, after-sales maintenance and use, and with the most advanced equipment, which has laid a solid foundation for our customers' word-of-mouth.

The production base is located in Dongguan, a world famous industrial city. Dongguan is one of the largest manufacturing bases in the world with strong manufacturing strength and complete industrial system. Our company has more than 6000 square meters of plant, specializing in precision CNC machining services and OEM, ODM parts assembly services.

The processing equipment includes dozens of high-precision CNC machining centers, CNC lathes, lathes, milling machines, grinding machines, wire cutting, etc., and also has imported high-precision testing equipment such as CMM, altimeter and projector.

Our customers are located in Asia, North America and Europe. We are committed to producing and supplying high quality precision CNC machining parts for customers all over the world. Products are widely used in medical, semiconductor, machinery and other industries.

We have a team of leading talents who master the professional knowledge of precision machinery and instruments, and lead the technical personnel to master the application skills, and manage the enterprise scientifically, which is in a sound development.

We have a professional engineering team and experienced technical personnel, we have always asked technical workers to have high processing means and use rigorous and complex technology to achieve better results. With all our energy and enthusiasm, we focus on providing customers with high skilled and high quality products, and become your most reliable partner. Looking forward to your consultation.

With reliable good quality system, great standing and perfect consumer support, the series of products and solutions produced by our organization are exported to quite a few countries and regions Adhering to the business principle of mutual benefits, we have won good reputation among our customers because of our perfect services, quality products and competitive prices. We warmly welcome customers from home and abroad to cooperate with us for common success.
We hope we can establish long-term cooperation with all of the customers, and hope we can improve competitiveness and achieve the win-win situation together with the customers. We sincerely welcome the customers from all over the world to contact us for anything you want!Welcome all customers both at home and abroad to visit our factory. We hope to have win-win business relationships with you, and create a better tomorrow.

Factory

jj (3)
jj (2)
jj (1)

Certificate

certification (2)
certification (1)

Sending enquiries

Want to know more?

For inquiries about our products, please leave your e-mail to us and contact us within 24 hours.

inquiry